PDA

Ver la versión completa : Ya soy desarrollador oficial de WiiU y de nintendo!!!

RevolutionBoy
26th October 2013, 10:00
hola amigos mios, como comente estava interesado en hacer un juego para la eshop y le pedi a Shezard que me dijera como ponerme en contacto con nintendo para pedir la herramienta de Nintendo Web Framework y Unity WiiU.

pues bien, ayer recibi este email de nintendo:

Congratulations! We are pleased to inform you that we are approving Borja Sasieta as a Wii U Developer.

Borja //apellido personal
//correo personal

Dev kits and other Nintendo Confidential Information must be kept at the above address, which has been registered with Nintendo.

As a new developer to the Nintendo development community, we would like to thank you for interest in supporting the Wii U, and provide you with some motivation for you to get started on your projects.

We are happy to announce the details of the Special Introductory Program, which was first mentioned at GDC2013.

The Special Introductory Program is a Deferred Payment Plan (DPP) offered by Nintendo for the purchase and use of development/test hardware. Hardware purchased under this program does not require any upfront payment before the hardware is shipped to you. You can return the unit, free of charge, up until 180 days after shipment. You will have up to 365 days from the shipping date, to pay off the balance.

Under the DPP, each developer is allowed up to three (3) development/test kits. Additional kits may be purchased, but will require upfront payment via credit card.

For questions about the DPP, and to place your Order, please login to the Wii U Developers website:

//no puedo dar esta información

We remind you that this website contains Nintendo confidential information, which must be kept confidential, according to the Non-Disclosure Agreement your company has previously accepted. The details of the Special Introductory Program is also Nintendo confidential information.

The Nintendo Team,